Search this blog

15 May 2016

Havnatt's Spor I Snø releases on June 1st

We're really happy to announce that Havnatt will be releasing a new single from their upcoming album, on June 1st. The single named Spor I Snø has been named after Tormod Skagestad’s poem with the same name, first published in the collection of poems entitled Havdøgn.

Havnatt is Cecilie Langlie and Tom Simonsen.

Musicians on Spor I Snø:
Cecilie Langlie: Vocals.
Tom Simonsen: Guitars, percussion and programming.
Rosamund Brown: Lots of cello overdubs.
SQV Wind Ensemble: Wind instruments.
Pär Küsjoun: Various percussion.

Composed by Havnatt.
Arranged and produced by Tom Simonsen.
Lyrics by Tormod Skagestad.

Recorded, mixed and mastered by Tom Simonsen at the Secret Quarters studios.
Released by Secret Quarters Records.
Photo and artwork by Tom Simonsen.

Made available through:
24-7, 7digital, 8tracks, Akazoo, Amazon MP3, Apple iTunes, CD Baby, Deezer, eMusic, Google Music Store, GreatIndieMusic, Groove, iHeartRadio, Inprodicon, Kdigital, MediaNet, Omnifone, Rhapsody, Shazam, Slacker Radio, SoundExchange, Spotify, Tidal, Tradebit, Yandex, YouTube Music.